Piyushkumar Bhut
This is an easy-to-use app that allows you to securely store your photos/videos and other information. It’s easy to recover your photos and videos even if they are deleted after importing them into the app.
目前在 Apple 公開 App Store 頁面可見的項目,可能不等同於 App Store Connect 中的完整目錄。
This is an easy-to-use app that allows you to securely store your photos/videos and other information. It’s easy to recover your photos and videos even if they are deleted after importing them into the app.
Key Features:
- Back up your data and restore it anytime
- Keep everything organized with detailed folders
- Protect your content with passcode, Touch ID or Face ID
- Easily restore photos back to your device
- Edit photos and videos with built-in tools
- Play videos and music directly within the app
- Sync files seamlessly from your computer
- Organize photos and videos into custom albums
- Detect and clean up similar photos and videos
- Back up and restore your chat history
- Convert images into PDFs in seconds
- Scan documents and save them as high-quality PDFs
Now stop worrying about your private data, information and precious photos with our cutting-edge photo storage and recovery application.
REMARKS:- All Photos/Videos/Music/Documents in this app is stored only in your device. We don't access or store your data. We don't access your privacy.
Download and have fun. Keep in touch to receive all new updates. Thank you!!
Photo Recovery Premium Subscription
- Get full access to all premium features - unlimited backups, organized folders, ad-free and no limits with Photo Recovery Premium.
- Photo Recovery Premium is available via weekly or yearly subscription, priced according to the selected plan. Additionally, a one-time purchase option may be offered separately, which is not part of any subscription plan.
- Payment will be charged to your iTunes account at the time of purchase confirmation.
- Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period.
- Your account will be charged for renewal within 24 hours prior to the end of the current period at the applicable rate.
- Subscriptions can be managed, and auto-renewal can be disabled, in your Apple ID account settings after purchase.
- Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable.
-Terms of Use
https://infocustechlab.wixsite.com/infocustechlab/terms
-Privacy Policy
https://infocustechlab.wixsite.com/infocustechlab/privacy
根據最新觀測到的 App Store 資料快速解答。
最新觀測到的下載價格為 免費。請開啟 App Store 官方連結確認目前結帳價格。
Apple 公開頁面目前在此商店顯示 0 個購買項目,公開清單可能不完整。